Der Vorstand

Erster Vorstand

Ralf Czybulinski
Ralf Czybulinski

Mail: ralf.czybulinski@ig-schildkroetenschutz.org

 

Zweiter Vorstand

Thorsten Stackelbeck

Mail: kommt noch

 

Kassenwart

Georg Strachon

Mail: georg.strachon@ig-schildkroetenschutz.org

 

Schriftführerin

Anika Suski

Mail: anika.suski@ig-schildkroetenschutz.org

 

Team Technische Berater

Thorsten Geier
Thorsten Geier

Mail: thorsten.geier@ig-schildkroetenschutz.org

 

Inge Winterberg
Inge Winterberg

Mail: winterberg@ig-schildkroetenschutz.org

 

Barbara Hentschke
Barbara Hentschke

Mail: barbara.hentschke@ig-schildkroetenschutz.org

Print Friendly